Home

Facilities

Contact Information

People

Faculty and Staff

Doctoral Students

Masters Students

Undergraduate Students

Current and Recent Visiting Scientists and Students

Recent Alumni and Former Faculty

Patents

Publications

Research

Sponsors

Videos

About the ARC

Recent Alumni and Former Faculty
David Campbell (davidrcampbell@mavs.uta.edu)
James Grisham, Ph.D. (james.grisham@mavs.uta.edu)
Ezgihan Baydar, Ph.D. (ezgihan.baydar@mavs.uta.edu)

Ninad Kawle (ninad.kawle@mavs.uta.edu)

Katherine Yarbrough (katherine.yarbrough@mavs.uta.edu)
Wenbo Zhu (wenbo.zhu@mavs.uta.edu)
Purushotham Balaji (purushotham.balaji@mavs.uta.edu)
Vijay Gopal (vijay.gopal@mavs.uta.edu)
Swati Chandran Thirumangalath (swati.thirumangalath@mavs.uta.edu)
Orlando Gonzales (orlando.gonzales@mavs.uta.edu)
Stefano Gulli, Ph.D. (stefano.gulli@mavs.uta.edu)
Robert Warwick(robert.warwick@mavs.uta.edu)
Fabrizio Vergine, Ph.D. (fabrizio.vergine@mavs.uta.edu)

Matthew Crisanti (matthew.crisanti@mavs.uta.edu)

Yusi Shih (yusi.shih@mavs.uta.edu)

Tiago Rolim (tiago.rolim@mavs.uta.edu)

Nitesh Karpakala Manjunatha (nitesh.karpakalamanjunatha@mavs.uta.edu)

Maxon Widner IV (maxon.widner@mavs.uta.edu)

John D. Wiswall (john.wiswall@mavs.uta.edu)

Wunnarat Rongrat (wannarat.rongrat@mavs.uta.edu)

Jared Poempipatana (jared.poempipatana@mavs.uta.edu)
Pravin Vadassery (pravin.vadassery@mavs.uta.edu)
Derek Leamon (derek.leamon@mavs.uta.edu)
Eric M. Braun, Ph.D. (eric.braun@mavs.uta.edu)
Michael Werling (michael.werling@mavs.uta.edu)
Shravani Dwarakapally (shravani.dwarakapally@mavs.uta.edu)
Yashwanth Swamy (yashwanth.swamy@mavs.uta.edu)
Monika Chauhan (monika.chauhan@mavs.uta.edu)
Sneha Iyer (snehaganesh.iyer@mavs.uta.edu)
Amith Sivarai (amithkumar.sivarai@mavs.uta.edu)
Prashaanth Ravindran, Ph.D.(prashaanth.ravindran@mavs.uta.edu)
A. Albert Ortiz (alfredo.ortiz@mavs.uta.edu)
Ronnachai Vutthivithayarak, Ph.D. (ronnachai.vutthivithayarak@mavs.uta.edu)
Adam Pierce (adam.pierce@mavs.uta.edu)
Perla Gonzalez (perla.gonzalez@mavs.uta.edu)
B. Cody Wells (brandon.wells@mavs.uta.edu)
Sikander Ali (sikander.ali@mavs.uta.edu)
Daniel Bryant (daniel.bryant@mavs.uta.edu)
Thania Balcazar (thania.balcazar@mavs.uta.edu)
Rafaela Bellini, Ph.D. (rafaelabellini@mavs.uta.edu)
Nathan L. Dunn (redfineline@gmail.com)
Sushma Rao (sushmasudheendra.rao@mavs.uta.edu)
Karthikeyan Jagadevan (karthikeyan.jagadevan@mavs.uta.edu)
Antriksh Luthra (antriksh.luthra@mavs.uta.edu)
Manuj Awasthi (manujawasthi@uta.edu)
Madhuri Ungarala (madhuri.ungarala@mavs.uta.edu)
Kishore Nekkanti (kishore.nekkanti@mavs.uta.edu)
Philip K. Panicker, Ph.D. (philip.panicker@mavs.uta.edu)
V. V. Suneel Jinnala (veeravenkatasuneel.jinnala@mavs.uta.edu)
Neelima Kalidindi (neelimakalidindi@uta.edu)
Richard Mitchell (richard.mitchell@mavs.uta.edu)
Hari Narayanan Nagarajan (hari.nagarajan@mavs.uta.edu)
Kotaro Tagawa (kotaro.tagawa@mavs.uta.edu)
Raghu Raman Ghandikota (raghu.ghandikota@gmail.com)
John Fernandes (jfernandes@mavs.uta.edu)
J. Craig Dutton, Ph.D. (jcdutton@uiuc.edu)
Walid Cederbond (cederbond@cederbond.com)
Haider Hekiri
Kristen Roberts
Akihiro Nozawa
Zac Davis (zdavis@mac.com)
Jason Escobar (jvj07@yahoo.com)
Huiyuan Fan, Ph.D. (fan@mae.uta.edu)
Kenneth Gardner (kenneth@gardner.net)
I-Chieh Huang (warm65@hotmail.com)
Hisashi Inoue (hisashinoue@hotmail.com)
David Jensen (davidsmithjensen@hotmail.com)
Ajit G. John (ajit_g_john@yahoo.co.uk)
Naveen Kumar (nnaveen_reddy@rediffmail.com)
Jonathan Liu, Ph.D. (jonathan@astrc.iaalab.ncku.edu.tw)
Girish Malligere (giri_mj@yahoo.com)
Joji Matsumoto (joji@exa.com)
Jason Meyers (meyers.jason@gmail.com)
Dora Musielak, Ph.D.
Tyler Nichols (ty_racer@yahoo.com)
Jennifer Roetzel (jenny21683@yahoo.com)
Chris Roseberry, Ph.D. (cmroseberry@verizon.net)
Udyavar Satyanand, Ph.D. (u_satyanand@hotmail.com)
Takahiro Sonoda (sonodatakahiro@hotmail.com)
Chauhan Vijay (chauhan0081@yahoo.com)
Brian (Yae-Hyeong) Yi, Ph.D. (thyi6807@hotmail.com)
Linda Phonharath (linda_phonharath@yahoo.com)
Takayuki Yajin (t_yajin@hotmail.com)
Satoshi Ukai (sato299792458@hotmail.com)